Democratizing the Constitution Wins the 2011 Donner Prize

We're excited to announce that Democratizing the Constitution has won the 2011 Donner Prize — the annual award for excellence and innovation in public policy writing by Canadians. Congratulations to authors Mark Jarvis, Lori Turnbull, and the late Peter Aucoin. For more information on the Donner Prize, click here.